isolation (2021)

artwork by Matthew Thorne

out in July 2021, to be released as a black linen blindfold.

ISOLATION is massively digital and raw, almost distant from being human at all but at the same time overflowing with emotions – a reaction to being a performance artist during the covid-19 pandemic.

01. I Was Not Born Queer
02. Olfacto
03. You’re A Predator (feat. Eugene Dahl)
04. L’Acqua È Torbida
05. Killing A Man
06. Emotional Baggage Carrier
07. Art
08. Poema Em Linha Recta
09. Freud
10. Hello, I’m A Bottom (feat. Bogdan Georgescu)
11. A Fool Like Me
12. Short Contemporary Autobiography